Five Days

I leave for Japan in five days and I have no idea what to think. I’ve obtained my visa, watched my brother become a commercial diver, and road tripped Penn State with my good friend Nick. Now I just have to let the good times keep on rolling as I sit in Wilmington, hanging out with my college friends. I can’t describe this mix of excitement, nervousness, sadness, and curiosity that continues to run through me as I am reminded of how soon I will be in Japan. It seems as though months ago it was just talk of going…but now it’s about to happen! Short post here as I don’t have much to say, but my next post will be written from Japan and then more frequent updates will occur.

Mobile Blogging from here.

Leave a Reply

