Movie life with the iPad

I just watched “The Adjustment Bureau” on an HD tv from my iPad with an HDMI cable. This thing is much more versatile than a computer when it comes to different forms of input and output and it handles heavy work surprisingly well. It rendered HD for a few hours without getting hot or freezing up. I’m begging to prefer using my iPad over my computer in most situations and it’s a tough concept to swallow but I may becoming a real enthusiast! Now if only the iPad also had Siri and system wide voice to text…

Leave a Reply

